TowerJazz Announces First Quarter 2017 Financial Results Conference Call

Print
| Source: Tower Semiconductor

Press release (PDF).pdf

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel - April 18, 2017 - TowerJazz (NASDAQ/ TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, will issue its first quarter 2017 earnings release on Monday, May 8, 2017. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss its first quarter 2017 financial results and second quarter 2017 guidance on Monday, May 8, 2017, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m. Israel time).

This call will be webcasted and can be accessed through the Investor Relations section on TowerJazz's website at http://ir.towerjazz.com/ or by calling the following numbers: U.S. Toll Free: 1-888-668-9141 | Israel: 03-918-0609 | International: +972-3-918-0609.

The teleconference will be available for replay for 90 days. 

 

About TowerJazz
Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM) and its fully owned U.S. subsidiaries Jazz Semiconductor, Inc. and TowerJazz Texas Inc., operate collectively under the brand name TowerJazz, the global specialty foundry leader. TowerJazz manufactures integrated circuits, offering a broad range of customizable process technologies including: SiGe, BiCMOS, mixed-signal/CMOS, RF CMOS, CMOS image sensor, integrated power management (BCD and 700V), and MEMS. TowerJazz also provides a world-class design enablement platform for a quick and accurate design cycle as well as Transfer Optimization and development Process Services (TOPS) to IDMs and fabless companies that need to expand capacity.

To provide multi-fab sourcing and extended capacity for its customers, TowerJazz operates two manufacturing facilities in Israel (150mm and 200mm), two in the U.S. (200mm) and three additional facilities in Japan (two 200mm and one 300mm) through TowerJazz Panasonic Semiconductor Co. (TPSCo), established with Panasonic Corporation of which TowerJazz has the majority holding. Through TPSCo, TowerJazz provides leading edge 45nm CMOS, 65nm RF CMOS and 65nm 1.12um pixel technologies, including the most advanced image sensor technologies. For more information, please visit www.towerjazz.com or www.tpsemico.com.

Contact Information:

TowerJazz Investor Relations  GK Investor Relations
Noit Levi, +972 4 604 7066 Tel: 1 646 201 9246 (US) / +972 8 926 7464 (Israel) 
noit.levi@towerjazz.com kenny@gkir.com 

Attachments:

http://www.globenewswire.com/NewsRoom/AttachmentNg/3f2a653e-07e5-4a04-90e6-6ca0f6b77086