SANTA MONICA, Calif., Feb. 21, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TrueCar, Inc. (NASDAQ:TRUE) announced today that management will attend the following conferences:

  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference to be held Monday, February 26 – Thursday, March 1 at The Palace Hotel in San Francisco, CA. TrueCar is scheduled to present on Monday, February 26 at 1:15p.m. PT/4:15p.m. ET.  
     
  • The JMP Securities Technology Conference to be held on Monday, February 26 – Tuesday, February 27 at The Ritz-Carlton in San Francisco, CA. TrueCar is scheduled to present on Tuesday, February 27 at 1:30p.m. PT/4:30p.m. ET.

The presentations will be webcast live on the Internet, accessible through the Investor Relations section of TrueCar’s website at ir.true.com. In addition to the live webcast, replays will be available on TrueCar’s website for 90 days following each event.

About TrueCar

TrueCar, Inc. (NASDAQ:TRUE) is a digital automotive marketplace that provides comprehensive pricing transparency about what other people paid for their cars and enables consumers to engage with TrueCar Certified Dealers who are committed to providing a superior purchase experience. TrueCar operates its own branded site and its nationwide network of more than 15,000 Certified Dealers also powers car-buying programs for some of the largest U.S. membership and service organizations, including USAA, AARP, American Express, AAA and Sam's Club. Over one half of all new car buyers engage with the TrueCar network during their purchasing process. TrueCar is headquartered in Santa Monica, California, with offices in San Francisco and Austin, Texas. For more information, go to www.truecar.com. Follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

INVESTOR CONTACT:

Alison Sternberg
Vice President, Investor Relations and Administration
424-258-8771
asternberg@truecar.com