Quebec City, September 12, 2018 - (TSXV: HEO) - H2O Innovation Inc. ("H2O Innovation" or the "Corporation") announces that it will release its financial results for the fourth quarter and full fiscal year ended on June 30, 2018 on Wednesday, September 26, 2018, at approximately 2:00 p.m. Paris Time (8:00 a.m. Eastern Time). The Corporation will also host a conference call, on the same day, at 4:00 p.m. Paris Time (10:00 a.m. EDT).

Financial analysts and investors are invited to attend this conference call during which the 2018 fourth quarter and full fiscal year results will be presented. The call will begin with a presentation by management followed by a question-and-answer period. A slide presentation will be available on the Corporate Presentations page of the Investors section of the Corporation's website.

Time and date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. Paris Time
Dial in number: 1-877-223-4471 or 647-788-4922

About H2O Innovation 
H2O Innovation designs and provides state-of-the-art, custom-built and integrated water treatment solutions based on membrane filtration technology for municipal, industrial, energy and natural resources end-users. The Corporation's activities rely on three pillars which are i) water and wastewater projects; ii) specialty products and services, including a complete line of specialty chemicals, consumables, specialized products for the water treatment industry as well as control and monitoring systems; and iii) operation and maintenance services for water and wastewater treatment systems. For more information, visit www.h2oinnovation.com.

Neither TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) nor the Alternext Exchange accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

- 30 -
Source:
H2O Innovation Inc.  
www.h2oinnovation.com


Contact:
Marc Blanchet
+1 418-688-0170
marc.blanchet@h2oinnovation.com

Attachment