AUSTIN, Texas, Oct. 30, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- SolarWinds (NYSE: SWI), a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT infrastructure management software for hybrid IT environments, today announced that it will report its financial results for the third quarter of 2018 on Tuesday, November 13, 2018.  The company also plans to present at one investor conference during the fourth quarter.

THIRD QUARTER EARNINGS CALL

SolarWinds will host a conference call to discuss its financial results for the third quarter and its business at 4:00 p.m. CT (5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT) on Tuesday, November 13, 2018. A live webcast of the call will be available on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website at http://investors.solarwinds.com. A live dial-in will be available domestically at (866) 393-4306 and internationally at +1 (734) 385-2616. To access the live call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. A replay of the webcast will be available on a temporary basis shortly after the event on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website.

The company will issue its earnings release, highlighting its third quarter results at approximately 3:15 p.m. CT (4:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. PT) on Tuesday, November 13, 2018.

UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES

During the fourth quarter of 2018, SolarWinds executives plan on presenting at the following investor conference.

  • Credit Suisse 22nd Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on November 27th in Phoenix, Arizona

An audio webcast will be available on the SolarWinds Investor site at the time of the presentation and for a limited time thereafter at http://investors.solarwinds.com.

#SWIfinancials

About SolarWinds

SolarWinds (NYSE:SWI) a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT infrastructure management software. Our products give organizations worldwide, regardless of type, size or IT infrastructure complexity, the power to monitor and manage the performance of their IT environments, whether on-premise, in the cloud, or in hybrid models. We continuously engage with all types of technology professionals—IT operations professionals, DevOps professionals, and managed service providers (MSPs)—to understand the challenges they face maintaining high-performing and highly available IT infrastructures. The insights we gain from engaging with them, in places like our THWACK online community, allow us to build products that solve well-understood IT management challenges in ways that technology professionals want them solved. This focus on the user and commitment to excellence in end-to-end hybrid IT performance management has established SolarWinds as a worldwide leader in network and systems management software and MSP solutions. Learn more today at www.solarwinds.com.

© 2018 SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC. All rights reserved. 

CONTACTS:
             
Investors:           Media:
Dave Hafner           Tiffany Nels
Phone: 385.374.7059           Phone: 512.682.9535
ir@solarwinds.com           pr@solarwinds.com