Awilco Drilling PLC reported contract revenue of USD 3.2 million (USD 9.0 million in Q2), EBITDA USD 6.5 million loss (USD 1.9 million loss in Q2) and net loss of USD 10.2 million (USD 7.6 million loss in Q2).

Revenue efficiency was 90.9% during the quarter (98.5% in Q2).

Contract utilisation was 12.8% during the quarter (13.9% in Q2).

Contract backlog at the end of Q3 was approximately USD 41.4 million (approximately USD 44.2 million end of Q2).

Please see attached for the Q3 2018 report.

A quarterly presentation will be held on 13 November 2018 at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen 8, Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway.

A conference call will be held on 13 November 2018 at 13:00 UK time (14:00pm CET / 08:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to "Press Releases") at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the call. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.

Click this link to register for the conference call or copy and paste the following address into your browser:
http://members.meetingzone.com/selfregistration/registration.aspx?booking=SoiMri6aq8efalSHIqQpxqPv0VUtaTkvsNydCoCO8YU=
Once registered, you will receive an email with dial-in numbers and pins.

Aberdeen, 13 November 2018


For further information please contact:

Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64
Email: ch@awilcodrilling.com


This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.