Coupa Software to Participate in Nasdaq 36th Investor Program

Print
| Source: Coupa Software

SAN MATEO, Calif., June 08, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Coupa Software (NASDAQ:COUP), a leader in cloud-based spend management, today announced that its management team will participate in the Nasdaq 36th Investor Program on Thursday, June 15, 2017 in London.

The management team's remarks, scheduled to begin at 11 am BST (6 am EDT; 3 am PDT) on Thursday, June 15, 2017, can be accessed live from Coupa’s investor relations website at http://investors.coupa.com. A replay of the event will also be available on the website for at least 90 days following the event.

About Coupa Software

Coupa Software (NASDAQ:COUP) is the cloud platform for business spend. We deliver “Value as a Service” by helping our customers maximize their spend under management, achieve significant cost savings and drive profitability. Coupa provides a unified, cloud-based spend management platform that connects hundreds of organizations representing the Americas, EMEA, and APAC with millions of suppliers globally. The Coupa platform provides greater visibility into and control over how companies spend money. Customers – small, medium and large – have used the Coupa platform to bring billions of dollars in cumulative spend under management. Learn more at www.coupa.com. Read more on the Coupa Blog or follow @Coupa on Twitter.

Investor Relations:
The Blueshirt Group for Coupa
Cynthia Hiponia or Menaka Shankar
650-485-8603
ir@coupa.com

Media Contact: 
Global Public Relations
Orlando De Bruce
650-485-8629
orlando.debruce@coupa.com